Norfolk & Suffolk Committee Update

Yesterday, Wednesday 20th March 2024, saw the last joint meeting of the two separate Community Pharmacy Norfolk and Suffolk Committees. As Contractors will be aware from 1st April both LPC’s will merge to become Community Pharmacy Norfolk & Suffolk.

We said farewell to Tania Farrow, Chief Officer of Community Pharmacy Suffolk. We would also like to thank the following Committee members who will not be continuing, Chair of Community Pharmacy Norfolk – Geoff Ray, Catherine Armstrong, Michael Lord, Ben Ampomah, Parv Lali, Victoria Hitchings, Mohammed Alom and Katie Friend. We thank each of them for the time, dedication and all that they have given to represent Contractors across both areas.

More information on the new Community Pharmacy Norfolk and Suffolk organisation will be sent to contractors over the coming weeks.